Games

Chessboard Player

Competition Games And Team Play

How can a game make you wealthy? Organised competition games, multiplayer competitions, particularly between professional players and teams test out strategies for building wealth you might never try in real life. We are listing, board game nights, retro gaming, gamer fest, games of strategy, detective, adventure, mystery games and more.

Gaming Events

Games Night Gala | Friday, August 23, 2019
Silent Disco x Retro Gaming: Yacht Party | Saturday, August 31, 2019
Hourglass Inspiration Game Changers 2019 | Sunday, September 1, 2019
London - What Would Do You? Game Demo | Thursday, September 5, 2019
Pscychodynamics Games Workshop | Saturday, September 7, 2019
Practical Completion - A Game Changing Case | Wednesday, September 11, 2019
European Women in Games Conference 2019 | Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Fun Games Hackathon | Friday, September 13, 2019
MiniGames | Monday, September 16, 2019
Rugby World Cup Opening Game | Friday, September 20, 2019
Game Art Taster Day | Saturday, September 21, 2019
RAISING THE GAME (SOUTH) 2019 | Saturday, September 21, 2019
2 Player Game - Video Game Dating - Kings Cross | Tuesday, September 24, 2019
GamePad 2019: Autumn GamerFest! | Saturday, September 28, 2019
Shalva UK Games Night | Saturday, October 5, 2019
GamesIndustry.biz Investment Summit 2019 | Thursday, October 17, 2019
Games Night with artist Tom Pope | Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Back in the Game | Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Westminster Games Day: Lunchtime Showcase 2019 | Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Teaching Mathematics through Games - London | Friday, November 29, 2019